Positions Roster

 PositionEvent Date Lead Contact
 EmailCo-Lead/
Lead In Training
 Immediate Past Lead

Sutterville Principle

 

Lori Auon

 

 

 

PTA President

 

Krysty Emery

krystyemery@gmail.com

Jenn Muchowski

 

   Communications

 

Kym/Krysty/Jeff/

 

 

 

   Translators

 

 

 

 

 

   Contact List Liaisons

 

 

 

 

 

PTA Vice President

 

Catherine McCarty

cathmccarty@att.net

 

 

PTA Secretary

 

Carrie Buchman

carrie_bushman@yahoo.com

 

 

PTA Treasurer

 

Wendy Reynolds

treasurer@suttervillepta.org, wendysue22@gmail.com

 

 

Parliamentarian

 

Keirsten Mihos

kbmihos@yahoo.com

Rachel Zerbo

 

Historian

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher Chair

 

Matt Zupan

Matthew-Zupan@scusd.edu

 

 

Officer 1

 

Craig Davis

craig.a.davis@gmail.com

 

 

Officer 2

 

Jami Holler

 

 

 

Officer 3

 

Alicia Rodriquez

alicia.cordero916@gmail.com

 

 

Officer 4

 

Jenn Muchowski

therobbiebug@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Officer 5

 

Rachel Zerbo

rkzerbo@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Sandra Leong

theleongfamily@att.net

 

 

 

 

Beth Peters

Beth.Peters@starwoodhotels.com

 

 

 

 

Kymberli Oakes

koakes@csus.edu

 

 

 

 

Francisco Cuellar

brokerfrancisco@gmail.com

 

 


Showing 0 items
PositionEvent DateLead ContactEmailLead In TrainingImmediate Past Lead
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionEvent DateLead ContactEmailLead In TrainingImmediate Past Lead
Showing 0 items
Comments